2017

E.g., 10/21/2017
E.g., 10/21/2017
Date Service Title Speaker Listen To Sermon
October 15, 2017 Sunday Morning Hallelujah Anyhow
Bro Malcolm Gardner
2017
October 11, 2017 Wednesday He Must Increase, I Must Decrease
Bro Blake Boyett
2017
October 8, 2017 Sunday Night Redemption
Bro Don Sieh
2017
October 8, 2017 Sunday Night - Mini Sermon Be Strong
Bro Blake Ellis
2017
October 8, 2017 Sunday Morning The Presence of The Lord 2017
October 8, 2017 Wednesday Who Do I Run To?
Bro Caleb Rozar
2017
October 1, 2017 Sunday Morning Change Is Inevitable
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2017
September 27, 2017 Wednesday He Restoreth My Soul
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2017
September 24, 2017 Sunday Night It's My Turn Now
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2017
September 20, 2017 Wednesday Do They Know You Have Been With Jesus
Sis Leann Rozar
2017
September 17, 2017 Sunday Night Worship That Works
Bro Kenneth Gordon
2017
September 17, 2017 Sunday Morning Faith Fail Not
Bro Kenneth Gordon
2017
September 16, 2017 Saturday - Youth Revival Simply Jesus
Bro Kenneth Gordon
2017
September 16, 2017 Friday Night - Youth Revivial I'm All In
Bro Kenneth Gordon
2017
September 13, 2017 Wednesday Prepare and Possess
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2017
September 10, 2017 Sunday Night Devil You Can't Hold Back The Mroning
Bro Don Sieh
2017
September 10, 2017 Sunday Morning God's Unspeakable Gift
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2017
September 6, 2017 Wednesday Just When You Don't Expect It
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2017
September 3, 2017 Sunday Night Abandoning Average
Bro Wesley Wood
2017
September 3, 2017 Sunday Morning Marked By love
Bro Caleb Rozar
2017
August 30, 2017 Wednesday There Is A King In You
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2017
August 27, 2017 Sunday Night A Drink From The Brook of God
Sis Darlene Stewart
2017
August 23, 2017 Wednesday If
Bro Dwight Gardner
2017
August 20, 2017 Sunday Night - Mini Sermon Olympus Has Fallen
Bro Blake Ellis
2017
August 20, 2017 Sunday Morning Help Wanted
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2017

Pages