2019

To View On Your Smart Phone Rotate To Landscape

E.g., 10/18/2019
E.g., 10/18/2019
Date Service Title Speaker Listen To Sermon
May 12, 2019 Wednesday Night N/A
Bro Freddy Clark
May 5, 2019 Sunday Night Sing, O Barren
Bro Yram Lopez
May 5, 2019 Sunday Morning Dig Deeper
Pastor Mitch Gardner
April 28, 2019 Sunday Night What Are You Looking At?
Bro Don Sieh
April 28, 2019 Sunday Night (10 Min Sermon) I'm All IN
Bro Blake Boyett
April 28, 2019 Sunday Morning Faith Leans Foward
Pastor Mitch Gardner
April 21, 2019 Sunday Night Few Are Chosen
Pastor Mitch Gardner
April 21, 2019 Sunday Night (10 Min Sermon) Behind the Door
Sis Darlene Stewart
April 21, 2019 Sunday Morning Humbled by Love
Bro Caleb Rozar
April 14, 2019 Sunday Night Pray Again
Bro. Mason Doyle
April 10, 2019 Wednesday Night Accountability
Bro Grant Walker
April 7, 2019 Sunday Night The Challenge
Misionary Dan Barkley
April 7, 2019 Sunday Night (10 Min Sermon) Fear Not
Bro Grant Walker
April 7, 2019 Sunday Morning Let God Do a New Thing In Your Life
Pastor Mitch Gardner
April 1, 2019 Sunday Morning Looking Back IS Not The Way Foward
Bro Malcolm Gardner
March 31, 2019 Sunday Morning Deception
Bro Johnny Cash
March 30, 2019 Men's Service The Difficulties and Temptations of Looking Back
Bro Kurtis Burton
March 24, 2019 Sunday Night I Have A Coupon for That
Bro Dewayne Hastings
March 24, 2019 Sunday Morning If I Could Just Get To Jesus
Pastor Mitch Gardner
March 20, 2019 Wednesday Night In The Presence of my Enemies
Pastor Mitch Gardner
March 18, 2019 Sunday Morning Build The Wall
Bro Don Sieh
March 17, 2019 Sunday Night The Higher We Rise
Pastor Mitch Gardner
March 17, 2019 Sunday Night (10 Min Sermon) N/A
Sis Lee Ann Rozar
March 10, 2019 Sunday Night # No Filter
March 10, 2019 Sunday Morning Teachers From God
Pastor Mitch Gardner

Pages