2019

To View On Your Smart Phone Rotate To Landscape

E.g., 08/18/2019
E.g., 08/18/2019
Date Service Titlesort descending Speaker Listen To Sermon
March 10, 2019 Sunday Night # No Filter
August 4, 2019 Sunday Morning #ScudaGang
Bro Wesley Wood
May 12, 2019 Sunday Night A Mothers Sacrifice
Bro Blake Ellis
April 10, 2019 Wednesday Night Accountability
Bro Grant Walker
February 6, 2019 Sunday Morning All That It Took Was Just 3 Days and Some Bitter Water
Bro Marty Johnson
January 30, 2019 Wednesday Night Apostle Peter (Part 1)
Bro Don Sieh
February 10, 2019 Wednesday Night Apostle Peter (Part 2)
Bro Don Sieh
February 13, 2019 Wednesday Night Apostle Peter (Part 3)
Bro Don Sieh
April 21, 2019 Sunday Night (10 Min Sermon) Behind the Door
Sis Darlene Stewart
July 14, 2019 Sunday Morning Bit If God Don't
Pastor Mitch Gardner
March 18, 2019 Sunday Morning Build The Wall
Bro Don Sieh
March 31, 2019 Sunday Morning Deception
Bro Johnny Cash
May 5, 2019 Sunday Morning Dig Deeper
Pastor Mitch Gardner
May 26, 2019 Sunday Morning Don't Rock a Dead Baby
Pastor Mitch Gardner
January 13, 2019 Sunday Morning Drinking From A Dry Well
Pastor Mitch Gardner
January 6, 2019 Sunday Morning Enlarge Your Tent
Pastor Mitch Gardner
June 30, 2019 Sunday Night Even When I Can't See Him
Pastor Mitch Gardner
August 11, 2019 Sunday Morning Faith and Doubt Side by Side
Pastor Mitch Gardner
April 28, 2019 Sunday Morning Faith Leans Foward
Pastor Mitch Gardner
April 7, 2019 Sunday Night (10 Min Sermon) Fear Not
Bro Grant Walker
April 21, 2019 Sunday Night Few Are Chosen
Pastor Mitch Gardner
July 3, 2019 Wednesday Night Freedom Isn't Free
Pastor Mitch Gardner
February 3, 2019 Sunday Night (10 Min Sermon) Get On The Boat
Bro Wesley Wood
July 10, 2019 Wednesday Night God Is Always on Time
Bro Wesley Wood
February 17, 2019 Sunday Morning God Is Avilable 24 - 7
Pastor Mitch Gardner

Pages