2019

To View On Your Smart Phone Rotate To Landscape

E.g., 07/18/2019
E.g., 07/18/2019
Date Service Title Speaker Listen To Sermon
July 14, 2019 Sunday Night The Real Hero
Bro Caleb Rozar
July 14, 2019 Sunday Morning Bit If God Don't
Pastor Mitch Gardner
July 10, 2019 Wednesday Night God Is Always on Time
Bro Wesley Wood
July 7, 2019 Sunday Night Influence
Bro Randall Dunaway
July 7, 2019 Sunday Morning Not Condemned
Bro Blake Boyett
July 3, 2019 Wednesday Night Freedom Isn't Free
Pastor Mitch Gardner
June 30, 2019 Sunday Night Even When I Can't See Him
Pastor Mitch Gardner
June 23, 2019 Sunday Night Transitioning Into New Things
Bro Doug Boggs
June 23, 2019 Sunday Morning Trusting the Process
Bro Dewayne Hastings
June 16, 2019 Sunday Night The Good News Is The Bad News Is Wrong
Bro Jackie Wilkerson
June 16, 2019 Sunday Night (10 Min Sermon) N\A
Bro Blake Ellis
June 16, 2019 Sunday Morning Mercy Put a Lid On It
June 9, 2019 Sunday Night Tik Tok
Bro Wesley Wood
June 9, 2019 Sunday Morning What We Have
Bro Caleb Rozar
June 5, 2019 Wednesday Night Straddling The Fence
Sis Darlene Stewart
June 2, 2019 Sunday Night The Man That Could Not Let Go
Pastor Mitch Gardner
June 2, 2019 Sunday Morning No Talent Needed
Pastor Mitch Gardner
May 29, 2019 Wednesday Night The Necessity of Morality
Bro Don Sieh
May 26, 2019 Sunday Night There Is Still Power In Prayer
Bro Malcolm Gardner
May 26, 2019 Sunday Morning Don't Rock a Dead Baby
Pastor Mitch Gardner
May 22, 2019 Wednesday Night Great Is Your Faithfulness
Bro Caleb Rozar
May 19, 2019 Sunday Night Greater Things
Pastor Mitch Gardner
May 19, 2019 Sunday Morning Power of the Positive
Bro Grant Walker
May 15, 2019 Wednesday Night The Discipleship Journey (Live - Lesson 1)
Pastor Mitch Gardner
May 12, 2019 Sunday Night A Mothers Sacrifice
Bro Blake Ellis

Pages