2018

To View On Your Smart Phone Rotate To Landscape

E.g., 10/22/2018
E.g., 10/22/2018
Date Service Title Speaker Listen To Sermon
February 11, 2018 Sunday Night - Mini Sermon A Humble Spirit
Sis Leann Rozar
2018
February 11, 2018 Sunday Morning Enter In
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2018
February 7, 2018 Wednesday Night Witnesses
Bro Tim Green
2018
February 6, 2018 Tuesday Praise
Bro Tim Green
2018
February 4, 2018 Sunday Night God Is With You
Bro Blake Ellis
2018
February 4, 2018 Sunday Morning God Has An Expected End In You
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2018
January 28, 2018 Sunday Morning Bold as Lions
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2018
January 24, 2018 Wednesday Night Jesus Use Me
Bro Malcolm Gardner
2018
January 21, 2018 Sunday Morning In God's Hand
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2018
January 21, 2018 Sunday Night Sucess: In One Word
Bro Don Sieh
2018
January 14, 2018 Sunday Night My Mind Is Made Up
Bro Don Sieh
2018
January 10, 2018 Wednesday Night N/A
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2018
January 7, 2018 Sunday Night You're An Over Comer
Bro Wesley Wood
2018
January 7, 2018 Sunday Morning Fool's Gold
Bro Caleb Rozar
2018
January 3, 2018 Wednesday Night Are We Spiritual?
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2018

Pages