2018

To View On Your Smart Phone Rotate To Landscape

E.g., 12/16/2018
E.g., 12/16/2018
Date Service Titlesort descending Speaker Listen To Sermon
March 4, 2018 Sunday Night #RelationshipGoals
Bro Blake Boyett
2018
October 28, 2018 Sunday Night A Choice To Rejoice
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2018
September 12, 2018 Wednesday Night A Clean Heart and a Right Spirit
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2018
February 11, 2018 Sunday Night - Mini Sermon A Humble Spirit
Sis Leann Rozar
2018
September 9, 2018 Sunday Night A Plan
Bro Don Sieh
2018
March 18, 2018 Sunday Morning A Savior Who Walks Through Walls
Bro Caleb Rozar
2018
June 13, 2018 Wednesday Night All Things Are Possible
Bro Blake Ellis
2018
August 12, 2018 Sunday Morning An Encounter with Jesus
Bro Adam Miller
2018
January 3, 2018 Wednesday Night Are We Spiritual?
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2018
December 8, 2018 Sunday Night Are You Still Marching?
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2018
November 14, 2018 Sunday Morning Army of God
Bro Grant Walker
2018
July 1, 2018 Sunday Morning Be Anxious for Nothing
Bro caleb Rozar
2018
May 9, 2018 Wednesday Night Before The Rocks Cry Out
Bro Malcolm Gardner
2018
January 28, 2018 Sunday Morning Bold as Lions
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2018
June 20, 2018 Wednesday Night Bounceology
Bro Wesley Wood
2018
May 13, 2018 Sunday Morning Build Your Testimony (Mothers Day)
Sis Mandy Rigsby
2018
July 29, 2018 Wednesday Night Canaan Land Is Just In Sight
Sis Darlene Stewart
2018
March 25, 2018 Sunday Morning Caught Up in the Moment
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2018
March 11, 2018 Sunday Night Christianity Short Form
Bro Don Sieh
2018
June 24, 2018 Sunday Night Dabblers or Doers
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2018
October 7, 2018 Sunday Morning Dangerous Intersection
Bro Wesley Wood
2018
August 22, 2018 Wednesday Night Delusion
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2018
June 10, 2018 Sunday Morning Determined to Believe the Unbelievable
Bro Phillip Miller
2018
February 25, 2018 Sunday Night Don't Be A Dummy
Bro Wesley Wood
2018
February 18, 2018 Sunday Morning Don't Lose Jesus In The House
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2018

Pages