2018

To View On Your Smart Phone Rotate To Landscape

E.g., 10/26/2020
E.g., 10/26/2020
Date Servicesort descending Title Speaker Listen To Sermon
August 10, 2018 Friday Eagle and Chickens
Bro Adam Miller
2018
March 23, 2018 Friday Night The Why
Bro Gary Vick
2018
March 4, 2018 Sunday Morning God Has Given Us Permission To Prosper
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2018
May 27, 2018 Sunday Morning Let God Do A New Thing In Your Life
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2018
August 12, 2018 Sunday Morning An Encounter with Jesus
Bro Adam Miller
2018
June 3, 2018 Sunday Morning What Is Your Level of Expectation?
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2018
November 4, 2018 Sunday Morning The Elephant In The Room
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2018
March 11, 2018 Sunday Morning Strong Foundation
Bro Malcolm Gardner
2018
August 19, 2018 Sunday Morning I am Unique Individual
Bro Malcolm Gardner
2018
June 10, 2018 Sunday Morning Determined to Believe the Unbelievable
Bro Phillip Miller
2018
November 14, 2018 Sunday Morning Army of God
Bro Grant Walker
2018
March 18, 2018 Sunday Morning A Savior Who Walks Through Walls
Bro Caleb Rozar
2018
November 21, 2018 Sunday Morning When Obedience Does Not Make Sense
Bro George Cohron
2018
August 26, 2018 Sunday Morning Homeland Security
Sis Shirley White
2018
November 25, 2018 Sunday Morning Where Do You Think You're Going?
Bro Caleb Rozar
2018
March 25, 2018 Sunday Morning Caught Up in the Moment
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2018
December 8, 2018 Sunday Morning The Bull On The Block
Bro Malcolm Gardner
2018
January 7, 2018 Sunday Morning Fool's Gold
Bro Caleb Rozar
2018
September 9, 2018 Sunday Morning Our Final Victory
Bro Caleb Rozar
2018
September 2, 2018 Sunday Morning Just Waiting For You To Ask
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2018
June 24, 2018 Sunday Morning Recipe for Revival
Bro Malcolm Gardner
2018
April 1, 2018 Sunday Morning The Resurrection: What Does It Mean? Why Does It Matter?
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2018
July 1, 2018 Sunday Morning Be Anxious for Nothing
Bro caleb Rozar
2018
December 16, 2018 Sunday Morning Give Me a Break!
Bro Blake Boyett
2018
September 16, 2018 Sunday Morning Take it to the Throne
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2018

Pages