2018

To View On Your Smart Phone Rotate To Landscape

E.g., 10/22/2018
E.g., 10/22/2018
Date Servicesort descending Title Speaker Listen To Sermon
August 10, 2018 Friday Eagle and Chickens
Bro Adam Miller
2018
March 23, 2018 Friday Night The Why
Bro Gary Vick
2018
August 19, 2018 Sunday Morning I am Unique Individual
Bro Malcolm Gardner
2018
June 10, 2018 Sunday Morning Determined to Believe the Unbelievable
Bro Phillip Miller
2018
March 18, 2018 Sunday Morning A Savior Who Walks Through Walls
Bro Caleb Rozar
2018
August 26, 2018 Sunday Morning Homeland Security
Sis Shirley White
2018
March 25, 2018 Sunday Morning Caught Up in the Moment
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2018
January 7, 2018 Sunday Morning Fool's Gold
Bro Caleb Rozar
2018
September 9, 2018 Sunday Morning Our Final Victory
Bro Caleb Rozar
2018
September 2, 2018 Sunday Morning Just Waiting For You To Ask
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2018
June 24, 2018 Sunday Morning Recipe for Revival
Bro Malcolm Gardner
2018
April 1, 2018 Sunday Morning The Resurrection: What Does It Mean? Why Does It Matter?
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2018
July 1, 2018 Sunday Morning Be Anxious for Nothing
Bro caleb Rozar
2018
January 21, 2018 Sunday Morning In God's Hand
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2018
September 16, 2018 Sunday Morning Take it to the Throne
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2018
April 22, 2018 Sunday Morning Stay Ready
Bro Wesley Wood
2018
January 28, 2018 Sunday Morning Bold as Lions
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2018
February 4, 2018 Sunday Morning God Has An Expected End In You
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2018
September 30, 2018 Sunday Morning This Is The Day
Bro Jimmy Kelly
2018
April 29, 2018 Sunday Morning I'd Rather Be A Seven
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2018
September 23, 2018 Sunday Morning What Do You ?
Bro Grant Walker
2018
July 15, 2018 Sunday Morning We Still Continue
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2018
February 11, 2018 Sunday Morning Enter In
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2018
October 7, 2018 Sunday Morning HPC Appreciation Day
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2018
May 6, 2018 Sunday Morning Eyes On The Prize
Bro Caleb Rozar
2018

Pages