2018

To View On Your Smart Phone Rotate To Landscape

E.g., 02/27/2020
E.g., 02/27/2020
Date Servicesort descending Title Speaker Listen To Sermon
August 10, 2018 Friday Eagle and Chickens
Bro Adam Miller
2018
March 23, 2018 Friday Night The Why
Bro Gary Vick
2018
December 16, 2018 Sunday Morning Give Me a Break!
Bro Blake Boyett
2018
July 1, 2018 Sunday Morning Be Anxious for Nothing
Bro caleb Rozar
2018
April 22, 2018 Sunday Morning Stay Ready
Bro Wesley Wood
2018
January 21, 2018 Sunday Morning In God's Hand
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2018
September 16, 2018 Sunday Morning Take it to the Throne
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2018
December 26, 2018 Sunday Morning Exercise a Little Faith
Bro Grant Walker
2018
January 28, 2018 Sunday Morning Bold as Lions
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2018
February 4, 2018 Sunday Morning God Has An Expected End In You
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2018
April 29, 2018 Sunday Morning I'd Rather Be A Seven
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2018
December 30, 2018 Sunday Morning What Are You Looking For?
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2018
September 30, 2018 Sunday Morning This Is The Day
Bro Jimmy Kelly
2018
September 23, 2018 Sunday Morning What Do You ?
Bro Grant Walker
2018
July 15, 2018 Sunday Morning We Still Continue
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2018
February 11, 2018 Sunday Morning Enter In
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2018
October 7, 2018 Sunday Morning HPC Appreciation Day
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2018
May 6, 2018 Sunday Morning Eyes On The Prize
Bro Caleb Rozar
2018
October 7, 2018 Sunday Morning Dangerous Intersection
Bro Wesley Wood
2018
July 22, 2018 Sunday Morning Who Is My Neighbor?
Bro Caleb Rozar
2018
October 14, 2018 Sunday Morning Who Care?
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2018
May 13, 2018 Sunday Morning Build Your Testimony (Mothers Day)
Sis Mandy Rigsby
2018
February 18, 2018 Sunday Morning Don't Lose Jesus In The House
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2018
October 21, 2018 Sunday Morning Power and Authority
Bro Malcolm Gardner
2018
July 29, 2018 Sunday Morning Stand Until God Tells You To Stand Still
Bro Blake Boyett
2018

Pages