2018

To View On Your Smart Phone Rotate To Landscape

E.g., 08/21/2018
E.g., 08/21/2018
Datesort ascending Service Title Speaker Listen To Sermon
August 19, 2018 Sunday Night The Least, The Last, and The Lost
Bro Adam Miller
2018
August 12, 2018 Sunday Morning An Encounter with Jesus
Bro Adam Miller
2018
August 8, 2018 Wednesday Night God Has Placed His Order
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2018
August 5, 2018 Sunday Night The Devil's Plan
Bro Don Sieh
2018
August 5, 2018 Sunday Morning God Get Our Attention
Bro Grant Walker
2018
August 1, 2018 wedensday You better Oil Your Shield
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2018
July 29, 2018 Wednesday Night Canaan Land Is Just In Sight
Sis Darlene Stewart
2018
July 29, 2018 Sunday Morning Stand Until God Tells You To Stand Still
Bro Blake Boyett
2018
July 29, 2018 Sunday Night God's Tears Bottle
Bro Malcolm Gardner
2018
July 22, 2018 Sunday Morning Who Is My Neighbor?
Bro Caleb Rozar
2018
July 22, 2018 Sunday Night The Rain is Coming
Bro Johnny Cash
2018
July 18, 2018 Wednesday Night Upon This Rock 2018
July 15, 2018 Sunday Morning We Still Continue
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2018
July 15, 2018 Sunday Night Your Choice
Bro Blake Ellis
2018
July 11, 2018 Wednesday Night No Pets Allowed
Bro Blake Boyett
2018
July 8, 2018 Sunday Night The One Thing
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2018
July 8, 2018 Sunday Night The Forgotten Blessing
Bro Don Sieh
2018
July 4, 2018 Wednesday (July 4th Freedom Service) Freedom
Sis Gema Sieh
2018
July 4, 2018 Wednesday (July 4th Freedom Service) Freedom Is Not Free
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2018
July 1, 2018 Sunday Morning Be Anxious for Nothing
Bro caleb Rozar
2018
July 1, 2018 Sunday Night Standing Against Strong Holds
Bro Grant Walker
2018
June 27, 2018 Wednesday Night The Power of a Testimony
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2018
June 24, 2018 Sunday Night Run This Race
Bro Luke Reed
2018
June 24, 2018 Sunday Morning Recipe for Revival
Bro Malcolm Gardner
2018
June 24, 2018 Sunday Night Dabblers or Doers
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2018

Pages