2018

To View On Your Smart Phone Rotate To Landscape

E.g., 10/22/2018
E.g., 10/22/2018
Datesort ascending Service Title Speaker Listen To Sermon
October 21, 2018 Sunday Morning Power and Authority
Bro Malcolm Gardner
2018
October 17, 2018 Wednesday Night Lifting the Viel (Part Three)
Bro Caleb Rozar
2018
October 14, 2018 Sunday Morning Who Care?
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2018
October 7, 2018 Wednesday Night Lifting the Viel (Part One)
Bro Caleb Rozar
2018
October 7, 2018 Sunday Morning HPC Appreciation Day
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2018
October 7, 2018 Sunday Morning Dangerous Intersection
Bro Wesley Wood
2018
October 7, 2018 Wednesday Night Lifting the Viel (Part Two)
Bro Caleb Rozar
2018
September 30, 2018 Sunday Night Imperfect Yet Perfect Praise
Bro Jimmy Kelly
2018
September 30, 2018 Sunday Morning This Is The Day
Bro Jimmy Kelly
2018
September 23, 2018 Sunday Morning What Do You ?
Bro Grant Walker
2018
September 23, 2018 Sunday Night The Call To Be Different
Bro Blake Boyett
2018
September 16, 2018 Sunday Morning Take it to the Throne
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2018
September 12, 2018 Wednesday Night A Clean Heart and a Right Spirit
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2018
September 9, 2018 Sunday Morning Our Final Victory
Bro Caleb Rozar
2018
September 9, 2018 Wednesday Night The Other Reason Why I Go To Church
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2018
September 9, 2018 Sunday Night A Plan
Bro Don Sieh
2018
September 9, 2018 Wednesday Night The Art of the Pull
Bro Wesley Wood
2018
September 2, 2018 Sunday Night I Have A Dream
Bro Grant Walker
2018
September 2, 2018 Sunday Morning Just Waiting For You To Ask
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2018
August 26, 2018 Sunday Morning Homeland Security
Sis Shirley White
2018
August 26, 2018 Sunday Night Understanding Forgiveness
Sis Shirley White
2018
August 22, 2018 Wednesday Night Delusion
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2018
August 19, 2018 Sunday Night The Least, The Last, and The Lost
Bro Adam Miller
2018
August 19, 2018 Sunday Morning I am Unique Individual
Bro Malcolm Gardner
2018
August 15, 2018 Wednesday Night Needy
Bro Dwight Gardner
2018

Pages