2018

To View On Your Smart Phone Rotate To Landscape

E.g., 06/25/2019
E.g., 06/25/2019
Datesort ascending Service Title Speaker Listen To Sermon
January 2, 2019 Sunday Night Not Ashamed
Bro Grant Walker
2018
December 30, 2018 Sunday Morning What Are You Looking For?
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2018
December 26, 2018 Sunday Morning Exercise a Little Faith
Bro Grant Walker
2018
December 26, 2018 Sunday Night Things Arent't Always As They seem
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2018
December 26, 2018 Wednesday Night Positioned For a Transition
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2018
December 23, 2018 Wednesday Night Not For Sale!
Sis Darlene Stewart
2018
December 16, 2018 Sunday Morning Give Me a Break!
Bro Blake Boyett
2018
December 12, 2018 Wednesday Night Glow In The Dark
Bro Wesley Wood
2018
December 9, 2018 Sunday Night The Christians Responsibility
Bro Don Sieh
2018
December 8, 2018 Sunday Morning The Bull On The Block
Bro Malcolm Gardner
2018
December 8, 2018 Sunday Night Are You Still Marching?
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2018
December 5, 2018 Sunday Night The Journey
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2018
December 2, 2018 Sunday Night God Knows
Bro Blake Ellis
2018
November 25, 2018 Sunday Morning Where Do You Think You're Going?
Bro Caleb Rozar
2018
November 21, 2018 Sunday Morning When Obedience Does Not Make Sense
Bro George Cohron
2018
November 14, 2018 Sunday Morning Army of God
Bro Grant Walker
2018
November 11, 2018 Sunday Night Thinking Evil
Bro Don Sieh
2018
November 7, 2018 Wednesday Night God Is Looking For You
Bro Blake Ellis
2018
November 4, 2018 Sunday Morning The Elephant In The Room
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2018
November 4, 2018 Sunday Night Febreze Faith
Bro Blake Boyett
2018
October 31, 2018 Wednesday Night Loving Leah
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2018
October 28, 2018 Sunday Morning You Are A Treasure
Bro Dewayne Hastings
2018
October 28, 2018 Sunday Night A Choice To Rejoice
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2018
October 24, 2018 Wednesday Night N/A
Sis Lee Ann Rozar
2018
October 21, 2018 Sunday Morning Power and Authority
Bro Malcolm Gardner
2018

Pages