2017

E.g., 10/21/2017
E.g., 10/21/2017
Date Service Title Speaker Listen To Sermon
April 16, 2017 Sunday Morning Buried With A Promise
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2017
April 16, 2017 Sunday Night Never Lose Our Excitement
Bro Malcolm Gardner
2017
April 12, 2017 Wednesday Will You Take Up The Towel
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2017
April 9, 2017 Sunday Night The Need Of The Hour
Bro Don Sieh
2017
March 22, 2017 Wednesday The Living Sacrifice
Bro Don Sieh
2017
March 15, 2017 Wednesday Outward Religion
Sis Leann Rozar
2017
March 12, 2017 Sunday Night What Can Stand Against You?
Bro Blake Ellis
2017
March 5, 2017 Sunday Morning It Is Time
Bro Shane Stewart
2017
February 28, 2017 Wednesday Looking To The Reward
Bro Caleb Rozar
2017
February 12, 2017 Sunday Morning Almost Persuaded? Not Good Enough
Bro Malcolm Gardner
2017
February 5, 2017 Sunday Morning It Takes Both
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2017
February 5, 2017 Sunday Night Have You Been Born Again? 2017
February 1, 2017 Wednesday Prayer
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2017
February 1, 2017 Wednesday Do You Know The Time
Bro Blake Ellis
2017
January 29, 2017 Sunday Night The Great Revival
Bro Trey Kelly
2017
January 29, 2017 Sunday Morning Hey Look... A Butter Fly
Bro Dewayne Hastings
2017
January 22, 2017 Sunday Night N/A
Missionary Dennis and Amy Uecker
2017
January 15, 2017 Sunday Morning N/A
Bro Burchman
2017
January 15, 2017 Sunday Night Choose A Good Name
Bro Blake Boyett
2017
January 14, 2017 Saturday - Mini Sermon N/A
Bro Caleb Rozar
2017
January 14, 2017 Saturday N/A
Bro Burchman
2017
December 31, 2016 New Year Eve N/A 2017

Pages