2017

E.g., 12/18/2017
E.g., 12/18/2017
Date Service Title Speaker Listen To Sermon
August 7, 2017 Sunday Night - Mini Sermon The Power Of Praise
Bro Blake Ellis
2017
August 6, 2017 Sunday Night N/A
Bro Blake Boyett
2017
August 6, 2017 Sunday Morning Power or Fear?
Bro Caleb Rozar
2017
August 2, 2017 Wednesday When Is Our Due Date
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2017
July 30, 2017 Sunday Night Get Real and Keep It Real
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2017
July 30, 2017 Sunday Night What Will You Do For A Breakthrough
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2017
July 26, 2017 Wednesday It's No Time To Faint
Sis Darlene Stewart
2017
July 23, 2017 Sunday Morning Oh... 2017
July 23, 2017 Sunday Night Stranger Things Have Hapened
Bro Keith Burcham
2017
July 12, 2017 Wednesday Glory Worth Waiting For
Bro Caleb Rozar
2017
July 9, 2017 Sunday Morning Your Future Is Inside You
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2017
July 5, 2017 Wednesday The Bait Of Satan (Part 3)
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2017
July 2, 2017 Sunday Night Miracle at the Door
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2017
July 2, 2017 Sunday Morning Made In The Shade
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2017
June 28, 2017 Wednesday The Bait Of Satan (Part 2)
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2017
June 25, 2017 Sunday Night Faith In Famine
Bro Grant Walker
2017
June 25, 2017 Sunday Morning The Other Prodigal
Bro Caleb Rozar
2017
June 25, 2017 Wednesday The Gift Above All Gifts
Sis Darlene Stewart
2017
June 18, 2017 Sunday Night If God Puts You On Hold, Don't Hang Up
Bro Malcolm Gardner
2017
June 18, 2017 Sunday Morning Measuring Up a Man
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2017
June 14, 2017 Wednesday The Bait Of Satan (Part 1)
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2017
June 11, 2017 Sunday Night The Responsibiity Of The Gospel
Bro Blake Ellis
2017
June 11, 2017 Sunday Night - Mini Sermon Are You Committed or Just Involed
Sis Leann Rozar
2017
June 11, 2017 Sunday Morning Fall On Us
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2017
June 7, 2017 Wednesday The Unity Of The Spirit - Part B
Bro Caleb Rozar
2017

Pages