2017

To View On Your Smart Phone Rotate To Landscape

E.g., 12/04/2020
E.g., 12/04/2020
Date Servicesort descending Title Speaker Listen To Sermon
January 29, 2017 Sunday Morning Hey Look... A Butter Fly
Bro Dewayne Hastings
2017
November 27, 2017 Sunday Morning Overcoming Obstacles To Obtain A Crown
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2017
June 25, 2017 Sunday Morning The Other Prodigal
Bro Caleb Rozar
2017
September 17, 2017 Sunday Morning Faith Fail Not
Bro Kenneth Gordon
2017
July 2, 2017 Sunday Morning Made In The Shade
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2017
February 5, 2017 Sunday Morning It Takes Both
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2017
December 17, 2017 Sunday Morning I'm Not Overcoming, But Not Overcom
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2017
February 12, 2017 Sunday Morning Almost Persuaded? Not Good Enough
Bro Malcolm Gardner
2017
July 9, 2017 Sunday Morning Your Future Is Inside You
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2017
March 5, 2017 Sunday Morning It Is Time
Bro Shane Stewart
2017
December 24, 2017 Sunday Morning Repent or Perish
Bro Malcolm Gardner
2017
December 31, 2017 Sunday Morning Let HPC Say So
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2017
October 1, 2017 Sunday Morning Change Is Inevitable
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2017
October 8, 2017 Sunday Morning The Presence of The Lord 2017
July 23, 2017 Sunday Morning Oh... 2017
May 14, 2017 Sunday Morning Mothers In The Presence Of The King
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2017
April 23, 2017 Sunday Morning Giants or Grapes
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2017
October 15, 2017 Sunday Morning Hallelujah Anyhow
Bro Malcolm Gardner
2017
August 6, 2017 Sunday Morning Power or Fear?
Bro Caleb Rozar
2017
April 16, 2017 Sunday Night Never Lose Our Excitement
Bro Malcolm Gardner
2017
August 6, 2017 Sunday Night N/A
Bro Blake Boyett
2017
October 15, 2017 Sunday Night It's Not Over Until It's Over
Bro Carlos Saddler
2017
May 14, 2017 Sunday Night The Responsibility of the Well
Bro Don Sieh
2017
May 21, 2017 Sunday Night The Silence of the Shunammite
Bro Wilson Murphy
2017
October 29, 2017 Sunday Night Joy
Bro Juan Eapata
2017

Pages