2017

E.g., 10/21/2017
E.g., 10/21/2017
Date Service Titlesort descending Speaker Listen To Sermon
August 27, 2017 Sunday Night A Drink From The Brook of God
Sis Darlene Stewart
2017
September 3, 2017 Sunday Night Abandoning Average
Bro Wesley Wood
2017
February 12, 2017 Sunday Morning Almost Persuaded? Not Good Enough
Bro Malcolm Gardner
2017
June 11, 2017 Sunday Night - Mini Sermon Are You Committed or Just Involed
Sis Leann Rozar
2017
October 8, 2017 Sunday Night - Mini Sermon Be Strong
Bro Blake Ellis
2017
May 21, 2017 Sunday Morning Boards and Broken Pieces
Bro Wilson Murphy
2017
May 30, 2017 Tuesday Night - Ladies Service Bring It To The Table
Sis Lindsay Coppinger
2017
April 16, 2017 Sunday Morning Buried With A Promise
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2017
May 24, 2017 Wednesday By My Spirit, Saith The Lord
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2017
October 1, 2017 Sunday Morning Change Is Inevitable
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2017
May 10, 2017 Wedensday Night Choose A Good Name
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2017
January 15, 2017 Sunday Night Choose A Good Name
Bro Blake Boyett
2017
September 10, 2017 Sunday Night Devil You Can't Hold Back The Mroning
Bro Don Sieh
2017
September 20, 2017 Wednesday Do They Know You Have Been With Jesus
Sis Leann Rozar
2017
February 1, 2017 Wednesday Do You Know The Time
Bro Blake Ellis
2017
June 4, 2017 Sunday Morning Don't Believe It
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2017
September 17, 2017 Sunday Morning Faith Fail Not
Bro Kenneth Gordon
2017
June 25, 2017 Sunday Night Faith In Famine
Bro Grant Walker
2017
June 11, 2017 Sunday Morning Fall On Us
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2017
May 28, 2017 Sunday Morning Fight Fire With Fire
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2017
July 30, 2017 Sunday Night Get Real and Keep It Real
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2017
April 23, 2017 Sunday Morning Giants or Grapes
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2017
July 12, 2017 Wednesday Glory Worth Waiting For
Bro Caleb Rozar
2017
April 26, 2017 Wednesday God Is Love
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2017
September 10, 2017 Sunday Morning God's Unspeakable Gift
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2017

Pages