2017

To View On Your Smart Phone Rotate To Landscape

E.g., 10/22/2018
E.g., 10/22/2018
Date Servicesort descending Title Speaker Listen To Sermon
December 10, 2017 Angered By Compassion
Bro Caleb Rozar
2017
September 16, 2017 Friday Night - Youth Revivial I'm All In
Bro Kenneth Gordon
2017
May 14, 2017 Monday Night Singing In Strange Land
Bro Shane Stewart
2017
December 31, 2016 New Year Eve N/A 2017
January 14, 2017 Saturday N/A
Bro Burchman
2017
October 15, 2017 Saturday - Mini Sermon Behold and Stand In Awe
Bro Wesley Wood
2017
January 14, 2017 Saturday - Mini Sermon N/A
Bro Caleb Rozar
2017
November 19, 2017 Saturday - Youth Revival I Was Born For This
Bro Wesley Wood
2017
September 16, 2017 Saturday - Youth Revival Simply Jesus
Bro Kenneth Gordon
2017
October 8, 2017 Sunday Morning The Presence of The Lord 2017
July 23, 2017 Sunday Morning Oh... 2017
May 14, 2017 Sunday Morning Mothers In The Presence Of The King
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2017
April 23, 2017 Sunday Morning Giants or Grapes
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2017
October 15, 2017 Sunday Morning Hallelujah Anyhow
Bro Malcolm Gardner
2017
August 6, 2017 Sunday Morning Power or Fear?
Bro Caleb Rozar
2017
April 16, 2017 Sunday Morning Buried With A Promise
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2017
August 13, 2017 Sunday Morning N/A
Bro Malcolm Gardner
2017
May 21, 2017 Sunday Morning Boards and Broken Pieces
Bro Wilson Murphy
2017
October 29, 2017 Sunday Morning Whosoever Will
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2017
May 28, 2017 Sunday Morning Fight Fire With Fire
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2017
April 30, 2017 Sunday Morning The Needs For Friends
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2017
August 20, 2017 Sunday Morning Help Wanted
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2017
June 4, 2017 Sunday Morning Don't Believe It
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2017
May 7, 2017 Sunday Morning Use What You Have
Bro Malcolm Gardner
2017
November 12, 2017 Sunday Morning Are You In Remission?
Bro Blake Ellis
2017

Pages