2017

To View On Your Smart Phone Rotate To Landscape

E.g., 12/16/2018
E.g., 12/16/2018
Datesort ascending Service Title Speaker Listen To Sermon
December 31, 2017 Sunday Night God May Sit On High But He Moves Below
Bro Dusty Frierson
2017
December 31, 2017 Sunday Morning Let HPC Say So
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2017
December 27, 2017 Wednesday BYOB (Bring Your Own Breakthrough)
Bro Wesley Wood
2017
December 24, 2017 Sunday Morning Repent or Perish
Bro Malcolm Gardner
2017
December 20, 2017 Wednesday I'm Pentecostal On Purpose
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2017
December 17, 2017 Sunday Morning I'm Not Overcoming, But Not Overcom
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2017
December 12, 2017 wedensday N/A
Sis Leann Rozar
2017
December 10, 2017 Angered By Compassion
Bro Caleb Rozar
2017
December 10, 2017 Sunday Night What Will It Take
Bro Don Sieh
2017
November 29, 2017 Sunday Night The Revelation of God 2017
November 29, 2017 wedensday Open Windows
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2017
November 27, 2017 Sunday Morning Overcoming Obstacles To Obtain A Crown
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2017
November 27, 2017 Sunday Night #Salty, #Swerve
Bro Wesley Wood
2017
November 26, 2017 Sunday Morning Fear Not
Bro Tory Cambell
2017
November 22, 2017 Wednesday I Can't Help It
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2017
November 19, 2017 Saturday - Youth Revival I Was Born For This
Bro Wesley Wood
2017
November 15, 2017 wed A Healthy Church
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2017
November 12, 2017 Sunday Morning Are You In Remission?
Bro Blake Ellis
2017
November 8, 2017 Wednesday Respect (Part 2)
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2017
November 5, 2017 Sunday Night Is It Worth It?
Bro Caleb Rozar
2017
November 1, 2017 Wednesday I'm Glad I'm One of Them
Sis Darlene Stewart
2017
October 29, 2017 Sunday Night Joy
Bro Juan Eapata
2017
October 29, 2017 Sunday Morning Whosoever Will
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2017
October 25, 2017 Wednesday Quench Not The Spirit
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2017
October 18, 2017 Wednesday Respect (Part 1)
Pastor Mitch Gardner
2017

Pages