2016

E.g., 12/18/2017
E.g., 12/18/2017
Date Service Titlesort descending Speaker Listen To Sermon
January 3, 2016 Sunday Morning Service It's Never Too Late
Pastor Mitch Gardner
May 2, 2016 Wedensday Night Ten Habbits of healthy Homes - Part 8
Pastor Mitch Gardner
January 6, 2016 Wednesday Night Service 10 Habits of Highly Healthy Homes - Habit2: Avoid the Counterfeits
Pastor Mitch Gardner
May 29, 2016 Sunday Night Mini Sermon 10 Minute Plus - celebrating Ministry
HPC Ministers
April 10, 2016 Sunday Night Mini Sermon ???
Bro Calab Rozar
May 15, 2016 Sunday Night Mini Sermon A Forgetful Savior
Bro Calab Rozar
January 31, 2016 Sunday Night Mini Sermon A Left-Handed Man
Bro Caleb Rozar
May 8, 2016 Sunday Night A New Day Is Coming
Bro Don Sieh
February 7, 2016 Sunday Morning Service A Worthless Treasure
Pastor Mitch Gardner
April 15, 2016 Sunday Night Abide In The Ship
Bro Jordan Atkisson
May 29, 2016 Sunday Night All You Need Is A Word
Pastor Mitch Gardner
May 29, 2016 Sunday Morning Are You Worth It?
Pastor Mitch Gardner
February 7, 2016 Youth Service Blessing In The Pit
Bro Justin Metcalf
April 10, 2016 Sunday Night Boundaries
Bro Don Sieh
May 8, 2016 Sunday Morning Bring Jesus Home With You
Pastor Mitch Gardner
February 21, 2016 Sunday Morning Broken & Beautiful
Bro Blake Miller
January 3, 2016 Youth Service Connected Through Prayer
Bro Blake Boyett
March 16, 2016 Wednesday Night Don't You Care About Us?
Bro Caleb Rozar
February 10, 2016 Wednesday Night Service en Habbits of healthy Homes - Part 4
Pastor Mitch Gardner
June 5, 2016 Sunday Night Exodus Heaven or Hell
Bro Justin Metcalf
April 17, 2016 Sunday Night Mini Sermon Fear
Bro Blake Ellis
May 16, 2016 Sunday Night Get Up And Persevere
Bro Justin Metcalf
May 15, 2016 Sunday Morning God Don't Use Wimps
Bishop Malcom Gardner
May 22, 2016 Sunday Morning / Homecoming I Can't Quit
Bro Ricky Taylor
January 10, 2016 Sunday Morning Service I've Got This... & God's Got This...
Pastor Mitch Gardner

Pages