2016

E.g., 12/18/2017
E.g., 12/18/2017
Date Servicesort descending Title Speaker Listen To Sermon
January 3, 2016 Youth Service Connected Through Prayer
Bro Blake Boyett
January 1, 2016 Friday N/A
Bro Blake Boyett
April 26, 2016 Hispanic Service Remember Lots Wife
Pastor Mitch Gardner
February 18, 2016 Ladies Service Ladies Service
Sis Alyssa Atkisson
July 31, 2016 New Years Eve - Mini Sermon N/A
Bro Caleb Rozar
February 21, 2016 Sunday Morning Broken & Beautiful
Bro Blake Miller
February 28, 2016 Sunday Morning Unfaithful, Yes Still Loved
Bro. Caleb Rozar
March 13, 2016 Sunday Morning Messenger: Your Labor Is Not In Vain!
Bro Don Sieh
May 29, 2016 Sunday Morning Are You Worth It?
Pastor Mitch Gardner
June 5, 2016 Sunday Morning Till The Whole Be Leavened
Bro Don Sieh
October 2, 2016 Sunday Morning N/A
Pastor Mitch Gardner
October 16, 2016 Sunday Morning N/A
Pastor Mitch Gardner
October 23, 2016 Sunday Morning N/A
Pastor Mitch Gardner
April 24, 2016 Sunday Morning Just Keep Believing
Pastor Mitch Gardner
April 10, 2016 Sunday Morning Only You Can Prevent Wild Fires
Bro Dewayne Hastings
December 11, 2016 Sunday Morning N/A
Pastor Mitch Gardner
May 8, 2016 Sunday Morning Bring Jesus Home With You
Pastor Mitch Gardner
May 15, 2016 Sunday Morning God Don't Use Wimps
Bishop Malcom Gardner
February 14, 2016 Sunday Morning Sunday Morning
Pastor Mitch Gardner
May 22, 2016 Sunday Morning / Homecoming I Can't Quit
Bro Ricky Taylor
January 3, 2016 Sunday Morning Service It's Never Too Late
Pastor Mitch Gardner
April 17, 2016 Sunday Morning Service Who Will Go With Us?
Bro Jackie Wilkerson
January 10, 2016 Sunday Morning Service I've Got This... & God's Got This...
Pastor Mitch Gardner
January 17, 2016 Sunday Morning Service When It's Over It's Over...No Second Chances
Sis Darlene Stewart
January 24, 2016 Sunday Morning Service What Is My Purpose For Being Here On Earth?
Pastor Mitch Gardner

Pages